Bodendeck-Rollenformmaschine

Einführung:

Das von der Rollformmaschine für Bodendecks hergestellte Bodendeck wird durch Rollbiegen aus verzinktem Stahlblech geformt, und sein Querschnitt wird in eine V-Form, U-Form, ein Trapez oder ähnliche Wellenformen geformt, die hauptsächlich als dauerhaft verwendet werden Vorlage und kann auch für andere Zwecke ausgewählt werden.

Die Rollformmaschine für Bodendecks verwendet einen fortschrittlichen hydraulischen Antrieb, und das automatische Lineal wird nach dem Formen ohne Verformung, ohne Abfall und mit einem hohen Koeffizienten abgeschnitten. Die hergestellten Produkte zeichnen sich durch geringes Gewicht, hohe Festigkeit, große Tragfähigkeit und gute seismische Beständigkeit aus.

Die Struktur der Bodendeck-Rolle, die Maschine bildet:

Die Rollformmaschine mit Bodendeck besteht hauptsächlich aus einer Materialentlademaschine, einer Zuführplattform, einem Formhost, einer Stanzvorrichtung, einer Formschneidvorrichtung, einer Hydraulikstation, einem Computerschaltschrank und so weiter. Ausgestattet mit manuellem Abwickelhaspel, Formhost, hydraulischem Schneidgerät, elektrischem Steuersystem, Hydrauliksystem, Entladerahmen, wird es zum Pressen von Bodendecks verwendet.

Die Eigenschaften der Bodendeck-Rolle, die Maschine bildet:

  1. Stabile Leistung: Abwickelhaspel aus Stahlblech mit gleichmäßiger Vorschubgeschwindigkeit und hoher Stabilität.
  2. Hohe Arbeitseffizienz: Die hydraulische Synchronisation und das hydraulische Stanzsystem gewährleisten die Arbeitseffizienz, Präzision und Qualität der Endprodukte.
  3. Gute Qualität der Endprodukte: Die von ihm hergestellten Bodenplatten sind leicht, hochfest, schwer und leistungsfähig.

Das Operation und PVorsichtsmaßnahmen of Boden Deckrollenformung Machine:

Überprüfen Sie vor der Verwendung des Geräts, ob die Verbindungen sicher sind und ob die Installationsschrauben und -muttern fest angezogen sind. Dem linken und rechten Chassis sollte ausreichend Schmieröl hinzugefügt werden, um die Maschine zum Einschalten zu starten. Beobachten Sie zuerst sorgfältig den Betrieb des leeren Autos, ob es Vibrationen oder Geräusche gibt, ob Öl aus dem Ölfenster kommt, ob die Bewegung jedes Teils koordiniert ist und die Form erst installiert werden kann, wenn alles normal ist.

Beim Einbau der Form muss die Stromversorgung unterbrochen werden. Bewegen Sie den Motorriemen oder das große Zahnrad manuell, um den Tisch zu indexieren, und heben Sie den Schlitten auf den höchsten Punkt. Verwenden Sie am besten einen Gegenstand zwischen dem Tisch und der Unterseite der Rutsche, um zu verhindern, dass die Rutsche von selbst herunterfällt und einen Unfall verursacht.

Auch der Wartung von Floor Deckrollenformung Machine:

  1. Im Gegensatz zur Farbstahlplatte wird der Bodenbelag selbst zwischen den Estrich gelegt und dient der Bodentragfähigkeit, es gibt also nur eine galvanische Schicht und keine Farbbeschichtung. Die Dicke ist im Allgemeinen dicker als die Farbstahlplatte. Das verzinkte Blech selbst hat keine Farbbeschichtung, daher hat die Zinkschicht keinen Schutz und ist dicker als das Farbstahlblech. Diese beiden Eigenschaften bestimmen den Schwerpunkt der Instandhaltung von Rollprofilierböden
  2. Ausgehend von der Eigenschaft, dass das verzinkte Blech keine Farbbeschichtung hat, fällt die Zinkschicht leicht ab. Im Arbeitszustand der Rollformmaschine für Bodenbeläge wird während des Umformvorgangs des verzinkten Blechs die Zinkschicht leicht an dem Rad der Bodendielenmaschine befestigt. Mit der Zeit bildet sich eine dicke Zinkschicht auf den Rädern, die sowohl das Formteil als auch die Platte selbst stark schädigt. Daher muss auch die Wartung der Räder vorhanden sein.
  3. Die Stärke der Bodenplattenproduktion ist groß und dementsprechend ist die Maschinenstruktur stärker. Die Leistung beträgt immer 15kw, sogar mehr als 20kw, 30kw. Hydraulische Kraftschere hat auch einen großen Druck, daher ist es notwendig, die Schläuche regelmäßig zu reinigen, um Verstopfungen zu vermeiden.

 

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt

Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine

Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine for Sale

Closed floor deck roll forming machine

The closed floor deck is an advanced composite floor support plate. It has been confirmed by the use and investigation of the market that it has a stronger bearing capacity and shear resistance than the open floor support system. The special design of the closed rib shape allows the slab ribs of the floor slab to be covered with concrete, just like the steel bars in the cast-in-place slab, which can give full play to the characteristics of steel-concrete. With strong fire resistance performance, it has been successfully applied in the floor support system, which has become an increasingly popular new product as floor decks.

Specification:

Product: Closed Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine

Coil Thickness: 0.5-1.2mm
Production Capacity: 10-15 m/min
Roller Material: 45 steel, hard chrome-plated, 85mm shaft diameter
Main Motor Power: 30 kW
Hydraulic station power: 5.5 kW
Blade Material: CR12 hardened
Hardness: HRC58-62
Control System: PLC
Weight: About 8 tons
Dimension(L*W*H): 15500mm * 1200mm * 1500mm
Price: $30000-$40000

Open floor deck roll forming machine

The floor deck produced by the fully automatic open floor deck roll forming machine is an important supporting product for steel structure construction. The characteristics of this product are as follows:

  1. Lightweight, high strength, large bearing capacity, good seismic resistance;
  2. The construction is simple and fast, and the assembly is convenient;
  3. Replace the traditional template and make up for the shortcomings of the traditional template;
  4. Can be used as part of structural strength to reduce material cost;
  5. Easy construction of reinforcement, wiring, and piping;
  6. Neat and beautiful appearance.

Specification:

Product: Open Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine(Automatic)
Coil Thickness: 0.8-1.2 mm
Steel feeding width: 1000-1250 mm
Production Capacity: 10-15 m/min
Number of tracks: 30-36 stands
Roller Material: 45# steel, coated with chrome
Main Motor Power: 18 KW
Hydraulic station power: 5 KW
Hydraulic pressure: 12 Mpa
Voltage: 380V, 50HZ,3 phase
Cutting Material: Cr12
Control System: PLC
Weight: 16 Tons
Price: $30000-$40000

Introduction:

The floor deck produced by the floor deck roll forming machine is formed by galvanized steel sheet through roll bending, and its cross-section is formed into a V-shape, U-shape, trapezoid, or similar waveforms, which mainly used as a permanent template, and can also be selected for other purposes.

The floor deck roll forming machine adopts advanced hydraulic drive, and the automatic ruler is cut off after forming, without deformation, no waste, and the coefficient is high. The products produced have the characteristics of lightweight, high strength, large bearing capacity, and good seismic resistance.

The Structure of Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine:

The floor deck roll forming machine is mainly composed of a material discharging machine, a feeding introduction platform, a forming host, a punching device, a forming cutting device, a hydraulic station, a computer control cabinet and so on. Equipped with manual decoiler, forming host, hydraulic cutter, electric control system, hydraulic system, discharge frame, it is used for floor deck pressing.

The Characteristics of Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine:

  1. Stable performance: Steel plate decoiler, with uniform feeding speed and high stability.
  2. High working efficiency: hydraulic synchronization and hydraulic punching system ensure the working efficiency, precision, and quality of finished products.
  3. Good quality of finished products: the floor slabs produced by it are light in weight, high in strength, heavy in weight, and good in performance.

The Operation and Precautions of Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine:

Before using the equipment, check whether the connections are secure and whether the installation bolts and nuts are tight. Sufficient lubricating oil should be added to the left and right chassis to start the machine for power-on. First carefully observe the empty car operation, whether there is vibration, noise, whether oil comes from the oil window, whether the movement of each part is coordinated, and the mold can only be installed after everything is normal.

When installing the mold, the power supply must be cut off. Manually move the motor belt or large gear to index the table and raise the slide to the highest point. It is best to use an object to support between the table and the bottom surface of the slide to prevent the slide from falling naturally and causing an accident.

The Maintenance of Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine:

  1. Unlike the color steel plate, the floor deck itself is placed between the floor cement and is used for floor load-bearing, so there are only a galvanized layer and no color coating. The thickness is generally thicker than the color steel plate. The galvanized sheet itself has no color coating, so the zinc layer has no protection and is thicker than the color steel sheet. These two characteristics determine the focus of the maintenance of floor deck roll forming
  2. Starting from the characteristic that the galvanized sheet has no color coating, the zinc layer is easy to fall off. In the working state of the floor deck roll forming machine, during the forming process of the galvanized sheet, the zinc layer is easily attached to the wheel of the floorboard machine. Over time, there will be a thick zinc layer on the wheels, which is great damage to both the molding and the plate itself. Therefore, the maintenance of the wheels must also be in place.
  3. The strength of floor deck production is large, and accordingly, the machine structure is more strong. The power is always 15kw, even more than 20kw, 30kw. Hydraulic power shear also has great pressure, so it is necessary to clean the tubing regularly to avoid clogging.

 

COSAsteellogo

Main products are PPGI, PPGL, GI, GL and corrugated steel sheet.

CONTACT