Petit pain de plate-forme de plancher formant la machine

Introduction:

La plate-forme de plancher produite par la machine de formage de rouleaux de plate-forme de plancher est formée par une tôle d'acier galvanisée par cintrage, et sa section transversale est formée en forme de V, en forme de U, en trapèze ou en formes d'onde similaires, qui sont principalement utilisées comme permanent modèle et peut également être sélectionné à d'autres fins.

La machine de formage de rouleaux de plate-forme de plancher adopte un entraînement hydraulique avancé et la règle automatique est coupée après le formage, sans déformation, sans gaspillage et le coefficient est élevé. Les produits fabriqués ont les caractéristiques de légèreté, de haute résistance, de grande capacité portante et de bonne résistance sismique.

La structure de la machine de formage de rouleaux de plate-forme de plancher :

La profileuse de plate-forme de plancher est principalement composée d'une machine de déchargement de matériau, d'une plate-forme d'introduction d'alimentation, d'un hôte de formage, d'un dispositif de poinçonnage, d'un dispositif de découpe de formage, d'une station hydraulique, d'une armoire de commande informatique, etc. Équipé d'un dérouleur manuel, d'un hôte de formage, d'un coupeur hydraulique, d'un système de contrôle électrique, d'un système hydraulique, d'un cadre de décharge, il est utilisé pour le pressage du plancher.

Les caractéristiques de la machine de formage de rouleaux de plate-forme de plancher :

  1. Performances stables : dérouleur de plaques d'acier, avec une vitesse d'alimentation uniforme et une grande stabilité.
  2. Efficacité de travail élevée : la synchronisation hydraulique et le système de poinçonnage hydraulique garantissent l'efficacité de travail, la précision et la qualité des produits finis.
  3. Bonne qualité des produits finis : les dalles de sol produites par elle sont légères, très résistantes, lourdes et performantes.

Le oopération et Pprécautions of Sol Rouleau de pont formant Machine:

Avant d'utiliser l'équipement, vérifiez si les connexions sont sécurisées et si les boulons et les écrous d'installation sont serrés. Une quantité suffisante d'huile de lubrification doit être ajoutée aux châssis gauche et droit pour démarrer la machine pour la mise sous tension. Observez d'abord attentivement le fonctionnement de la voiture vide, s'il y a des vibrations, du bruit, si l'huile provient de la fenêtre d'huile, si le mouvement de chaque pièce est coordonné et le moule ne peut être installé qu'une fois que tout est normal.

Lors de l'installation du moule, l'alimentation électrique doit être coupée. Déplacez manuellement la courroie du moteur ou le grand engrenage pour indexer la table et élever la glissière au point le plus élevé. Il est préférable d'utiliser un objet d'appui entre la table et la surface inférieure du toboggan pour éviter que le toboggan ne tombe naturellement et ne provoque un accident.

Les La maintenance de Fétage Rouleau de pont formant Machine:

  1. Contrairement à la plaque d'acier de couleur, le platelage lui-même est placé entre le ciment du sol et est utilisé pour la charge du sol, il n'y a donc qu'une couche galvanisée et aucun revêtement de couleur. L'épaisseur est généralement plus épaisse que la plaque d'acier de couleur. La tôle galvanisée elle-même n'a pas de revêtement de couleur, de sorte que la couche de zinc n'a aucune protection et est plus épaisse que la tôle d'acier de couleur. Ces deux caractéristiques déterminent l'orientation de l'entretien du profilage du tablier de plancher
  2. Partant de la caractéristique que la tôle galvanisée n'a pas de revêtement de couleur, la couche de zinc est facile à tomber. Dans l'état de fonctionnement de la machine de profilage de plancher, pendant le processus de formage de la tôle galvanisée, la couche de zinc est facilement fixée à la roue de la machine à plancher. Au fil du temps, il y aura une épaisse couche de zinc sur les roues, ce qui endommagera gravement à la fois le moulage et la plaque elle-même. Par conséquent, l'entretien des roues doit également être en place.
  3. La force de la production de plancher est grande et, par conséquent, la structure de la machine est plus solide. La puissance est toujours de 15kw, voire plus de 20kw, 30kw. La cisaille hydraulique a également une grande pression, il est donc nécessaire de nettoyer régulièrement la tuyauterie pour éviter le colmatage.

 

Évaluez ce produit

Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine

Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine for Sale

Closed floor deck roll forming machine

The closed floor deck is an advanced composite floor support plate. It has been confirmed by the use and investigation of the market that it has a stronger bearing capacity and shear resistance than the open floor support system. The special design of the closed rib shape allows the slab ribs of the floor slab to be covered with concrete, just like the steel bars in the cast-in-place slab, which can give full play to the characteristics of steel-concrete. With strong fire resistance performance, it has been successfully applied in the floor support system, which has become an increasingly popular new product as floor decks.

Specification:

Product: Closed Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine

Coil Thickness: 0.5-1.2mm
Production Capacity: 10-15 m/min
Roller Material: 45 steel, hard chrome-plated, 85mm shaft diameter
Main Motor Power: 30 kW
Hydraulic station power: 5.5 kW
Blade Material: CR12 hardened
Hardness: HRC58-62
Control System: PLC
Weight: About 8 tons
Dimension(L*W*H): 15500mm * 1200mm * 1500mm
Price: $30000-$40000

Open floor deck roll forming machine

The floor deck produced by the fully automatic open floor deck roll forming machine is an important supporting product for steel structure construction. The characteristics of this product are as follows:

  1. Lightweight, high strength, large bearing capacity, good seismic resistance;
  2. The construction is simple and fast, and the assembly is convenient;
  3. Replace the traditional template and make up for the shortcomings of the traditional template;
  4. Can be used as part of structural strength to reduce material cost;
  5. Easy construction of reinforcement, wiring, and piping;
  6. Neat and beautiful appearance.

Specification:

Product: Open Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine(Automatic)
Coil Thickness: 0.8-1.2 mm
Steel feeding width: 1000-1250 mm
Production Capacity: 10-15 m/min
Number of tracks: 30-36 stands
Roller Material: 45# steel, coated with chrome
Main Motor Power: 18 KW
Hydraulic station power: 5 KW
Hydraulic pressure: 12 Mpa
Voltage: 380V, 50HZ,3 phase
Cutting Material: Cr12
Control System: PLC
Weight: 16 Tons
Price: $30000-$40000

Introduction:

The floor deck produced by the floor deck roll forming machine is formed by galvanized steel sheet through roll bending, and its cross-section is formed into a V-shape, U-shape, trapezoid, or similar waveforms, which mainly used as a permanent template, and can also be selected for other purposes.

The floor deck roll forming machine adopts advanced hydraulic drive, and the automatic ruler is cut off after forming, without deformation, no waste, and the coefficient is high. The products produced have the characteristics of lightweight, high strength, large bearing capacity, and good seismic resistance.

The Structure of Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine:

The floor deck roll forming machine is mainly composed of a material discharging machine, a feeding introduction platform, a forming host, a punching device, a forming cutting device, a hydraulic station, a computer control cabinet and so on. Equipped with manual decoiler, forming host, hydraulic cutter, electric control system, hydraulic system, discharge frame, it is used for floor deck pressing.

The Characteristics of Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine:

  1. Stable performance: Steel plate decoiler, with uniform feeding speed and high stability.
  2. High working efficiency: hydraulic synchronization and hydraulic punching system ensure the working efficiency, precision, and quality of finished products.
  3. Good quality of finished products: the floor slabs produced by it are light in weight, high in strength, heavy in weight, and good in performance.

The Operation and Precautions of Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine:

Before using the equipment, check whether the connections are secure and whether the installation bolts and nuts are tight. Sufficient lubricating oil should be added to the left and right chassis to start the machine for power-on. First carefully observe the empty car operation, whether there is vibration, noise, whether oil comes from the oil window, whether the movement of each part is coordinated, and the mold can only be installed after everything is normal.

When installing the mold, the power supply must be cut off. Manually move the motor belt or large gear to index the table and raise the slide to the highest point. It is best to use an object to support between the table and the bottom surface of the slide to prevent the slide from falling naturally and causing an accident.

The Maintenance of Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine:

  1. Unlike the color steel plate, the floor deck itself is placed between the floor cement and is used for floor load-bearing, so there are only a galvanized layer and no color coating. The thickness is generally thicker than the color steel plate. The galvanized sheet itself has no color coating, so the zinc layer has no protection and is thicker than the color steel sheet. These two characteristics determine the focus of the maintenance of floor deck roll forming
  2. Starting from the characteristic that the galvanized sheet has no color coating, the zinc layer is easy to fall off. In the working state of the floor deck roll forming machine, during the forming process of the galvanized sheet, the zinc layer is easily attached to the wheel of the floorboard machine. Over time, there will be a thick zinc layer on the wheels, which is great damage to both the molding and the plate itself. Therefore, the maintenance of the wheels must also be in place.
  3. The strength of floor deck production is large, and accordingly, the machine structure is more strong. The power is always 15kw, even more than 20kw, 30kw. Hydraulic power shear also has great pressure, so it is necessary to clean the tubing regularly to avoid clogging.

 

COSAsteellogo

Main products are PPGI, PPGL, GI, GL and corrugated steel sheet.

CONTACT