Tube en acier carré

La structure du tube carré et du tube rectangulaire présente les avantages du centre de cisaillement, du centre coïncident, d'une bonne résistance à la torsion, d'une plus grande rigidité à la flexion et d'une belle apparence. Les tubes en acier carrés et rectangulaires sont généralement : l'utilisation structurelle est principalement utilisée pour le soudage de ponts, de bâtiments et de structures, le rivetage et la connexion en spirale de tubes en acier soudés en acier au carbone formés à froid et de tubes en acier sans soudure de forme carrée, rectangulaire ou spéciale.

Le tube en acier carré à paroi épaisse de grand diamètre est formé par cintrage sous pression puis soudé par soudage à l'arc submergé, ce qui est différent du processus général de tube en acier soudé électriquement. Après soudage, la soudure est ensuite recuite par chauffage par induction à moyenne fréquence.

Spécification du tube en acier carré

Tailles :Tuyau carré : 30*30mm-1000*1000mm
Tuyau rectangulaire: 30 * 60mm ~ 500 * 1000mm
Epaisseur: 1.2mm ~ 20mm
Longueur: 2.0 m ~ 12 m
Nuance d'acier10#-45#,A53-A369,Q195-Q345
StandardJIS G3302, JIS G3312, GB/T-12754-2006, ASTM A653M
CertificatsISO 9001 / ISO 18001 / ISO 14001 / CE
UtilisationConstruction / matériaux de construction tube en acier
Structure tube en acier
Tuyau en acier composant de structure solaire
Poteau de clôture en acier
Tube en acier à cadre de serre
SurfacePeinture noire, peinture vernis, huile antirouille, galvanisé à chaud, galvanisé à froid

Tube carré à vendre

Le tube carré, comme son nom l'indique, est un tube carré en acier, qui est déballé, aplati, serti et soudé pour former un tube rond. Le tube rond est enroulé en un tube carré puis coupé à la longueur requise. Les tuyaux carrés sont divisés en tuyaux carrés structuraux, tuyaux carrés décoratifs, tuyaux carrés de construction, tuyaux carrés mécaniques, etc. selon leurs utilisations.

Il s'agit d'acier profilé avec une forme et une taille de section carrée, constitué de bandes ou de bobines d'acier q235 laminées à chaud ou laminées à froid comme matériau de base, qui est formé par pliage à froid puis soudage à haute fréquence.

Classification du tube carré

Selon le processus de production, le tube carré est divisé en tube carré sans soudure extrudé, tube carré soudé, tube carré sans soudure étiré à froid, tube carré sans soudure laminé à chaud. Parmi eux, le tube carré de soudage est divisé en :

(a) Selon le tube carré de soudage au gaz, le tube carré de soudage à l'arc, le tube carré de soudage au four, le tube carré de soudage par résistance

(b) Selon les soudures-tuyau carré soudé en spirale, tuyau carré soudé à joint droit

5/5 - (3 voix)

Square steel tubing

The structure of the square tube and rectangular tube has the advantages of the shear center, coincident center, good torsion resistance, greater bending rigidity, and beautiful appearance. Square and rectangular steel pipes are generally: structural use is mainly used for welding bridges, buildings and structures, riveting and spiral connection of square, rectangular or special shape cold-formed carbon steel welded steel pipes and seamless steel pipes.

The large-diameter thick-walled square steel pipe is formed by pressure bending and then welded by submerged arc welding, which is different from the general electric welded steel pipe process. After welding, the weld is then annealed by medium frequency induction heating.

Square steel tube specification

SizesSquare pipe: 30*30mm-1000*1000mm
Rectangular pipe: 30*60mm~500*1000mm
Thickness: 1.2mm~20mm
Length: 2.0m~12m
Steel Grade10#-45#,A53-A369,Q195-Q345
StandardJIS G3302,JIS G3312,GB/T-12754-2006,ASTM A653M
CertificatesISO 9001 / ISO 18001 / ISO 14001 / CE
UsageConstruction / building materials steel pipe
Structure steel pipe
Solar structure component steel pipe
Fence post steel pipe
Greenhouse frame steel pipe
SurfaceBlack painting, varnish paint, anti rust oil, hot galvanized, cold galvanized

Square tubing for sale

The square tube, as the name suggests, is a square steel tube, which is unpacked, flattened, crimped, and welded to form a round tube. The round tube is rolled into a square tube and then cut to the required length. Square pipes are divided into structural square pipes, decorative square pipes, construction square pipes, mechanical square pipes, etc. according to their uses.

It is section steel with a square cross-section shape and size made of q235 hot-rolled or cold-rolled steel strip or coil as the base material, which is formed by cold bending and then high-frequency welding.

Classification of square tube

According to the production process, the square tube is divided into extruded seamless square tube, welded square tube, cold drawn seamless square tube, hot rolled seamless square tube. Among them, the welding square tube is divided into:

(a) According to the process-gas welding square tube, arc welding square tube, furnace welding square tube, resistance welding square tube

(b) According to welds-spiral welded square pipe, straight-seam welded square pipe

Related Products

Galvanized Steel Coil

Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Sheet in Coil (GI) is produced by passing the Full Hard sheet which has undergone the acid washing process and rolling

PPGL Steel Coil

PPGL Coil uses DX51D+AZ, and q195 and galvalume steel sheet as the substrate, PE coating is our most commonly produced, it can be used for up to 10 years.

Prepainted Steel Coil

PPGI Steel Coil Specification PPGI Coil Price Reference The prepaint galvanized steel coil prices keep changing, which is calculated based on raw material(Hot rolled sheet),