Rechercher
Fermez ce champ de recherche.

Rouleau de Purlin formant la machine

Machine de formage de rouleaux de pannes C :

La profileuse de panne C est un ensemble d'une unité de formage à un seul rouleau dont le rouleau peut produire diverses spécifications de produits finis de panne C. La profileuse de pannes C est principalement composée d'un rack de chargement passif, d'un dispositif de nivellement, d'un dispositif de poinçonnage, d'un dispositif de coupe après formage, d'une station hydraulique, d'un système de contrôle par ordinateur, etc.

La profileuse de panne C adopte le poinçonnage automatique à la scie volante, facile à utiliser. Les pannes en acier C finies laminées par la machine en acier C présentent les avantages de bonnes propriétés de tension, de flexion et de compression, une bonne rectitude, une coupe à longueur fixe entièrement automatique, un poinçonnage automatique, un haut degré d'automatisation et une installation rapide et facile.

Les produits de machines de formage de rouleaux de pannes C peuvent être utilisés comme structure porteuse principale des bâtiments civils industriels de grande et moyenne taille, tels que la charge portante du toit et le support plat des murs des bâtiments d'usine, des entrepôts, des garages de machines, des halls d'exposition, des théâtres , des stades et des abris de fleurs du marché.

La bande d'acier est alimentée par l'arrière de l'équipement et pressée en acier C par divers rouleaux de pressage et envoyée par la tête. Après avoir progressivement amélioré le processus de production, le contrôle automatique de l'ensemble du processus a finalement été réalisé, ce qui a considérablement amélioré l'efficacité de la production et augmenté le contenu technique et la valeur ajoutée de l'équipement client.

Le processus d'amélioration se déroule en trois étapes.

La première étape consiste à ajouter un appareil de mesure de longueur et une scie volante. Lorsque la longueur de pressage atteint la longueur définie, la scie volante agit pour couper automatiquement le profil.

La deuxième étape consiste à ajouter un dispositif de poinçonnage hydraulique pour percer des trous latéraux. Quatre trous sont percés en même temps et la scie volante est coupée à partir du milieu, formant ainsi deux trous latéraux pour la tête et la queue de deux sections adjacentes en acier C.

La troisième étape consiste à ajouter un dispositif de perforation de trou central. Dans le processus de pressage de la bande d'acier, les trous du milieu sont percés en fonction de la distance définie par l'utilisateur, avec un maximum de 16 trous du milieu qui peuvent être percés.

La quatrième étape consiste à changer la matrice de poinçonnage à 4 trous pour le trou latéral en une matrice à 2 trous pour le nouvel acier C qui nécessite des doubles trous au milieu du profil. Modifiez le programme de perforation des trous latéraux, de sorte que l'équipement de perforation des trous latéraux puisse percer des trous doubles au milieu, et la distance des trous doit être définie par les utilisateurs.

Le nombre maximum de doubles trous peut être de 8 groupes afin de répondre aux exigences de tous les aciers C.

Machine de formage de rouleaux de pannes en acier Z :

La profileuse de pannes en acier Z est une sorte d'équipement pour la fabrication de pannes de structure en acier. Il existe trois types de méthodes de cisaillement, à savoir la découpe à l'emporte-pièce, la découpe à la scie volante et la découpe en continu. Cette machine en acier Z est une unité de formage à froid qui peut produire une variété de produits en acier Z en roulant à travers la roue à rouleaux.

Équipé de systèmes de contrôle informatique de haute précision importés, de composants électriques importés et d'un langage d'assemblage qui apportent de la commodité aux utilisateurs de divers pays, il est simple et facile à utiliser.

La machine de profilage de pannes en acier Z pour découpe à la scie volante automatique est utilisée pour produire des pannes Z de bâtiments à structure en acier. Il est constitué d'une plaque d'acier à haute résistance et est formé par pliage à froid. Il présente les caractéristiques d'une épaisseur de paroi uniforme, d'excellentes performances en coupe transversale et d'une grande résistance à la compression.

Il est généralement utilisé dans les ateliers de charpente métallique à grande échelle pour supporter l'ensemble de la charpente. En tant que panne de la structure en acier, il augmente la stabilité de la structure en acier. Les pannes continues qui se chevauchent, la conception inégale des brides, la connexion poreuse, sont solides et fiables.

Adoptant une méthode de coupe à la scie volante à haute dureté, sans changer le moule, il est rapide à couper et simple à utiliser. En utilisant la transmission par chaîne, le rapport de transmission est relativement fixe. La distance de transmission est longue, la capacité portante est grande et le bruit de transmission est faible.

Évaluez ce produit

Purlin Roll Forming Machine

Purlin Roll Forming Machine for Sales

C Purlin Roll Forming Machine

Specification of C Purlin Roll Forming Machine:

Product: C-shaped Purlin Roll Forming Machine
Dimension(L*W*H): 8500mm×1400mm×1200mm
Weight: 5500kg
Production Capacity: 7000-10000mm/min
Hydraulic Station Pressure: 10-12Mpa
Main Motor Power: 15kw
Hydraulic Pump Station System Power: 4kw
Main driving motor: 15KW
Plate Thickness: 18mm
Shaft material: 45# steel, solid dia.80mm
Electronic control system: PLC
Full-length of Assembly Line: 13000mm-17000mm
Price: $45,000.00

Product: C-shaped Purlin Roll Forming Machine(Automatic)
Dimension(L*W*H): 8000*1900*1500(mm)
Weight: 6(t)
Motor Power: 11(kw)
Production Capacity: 10 m/min
Host mid-board: 20mm
Mainframe: 350H steel
Electronic control system: PLC
Adjustment range: 80-300mm
Price: $8000-$9000

Product: C-shaped Purlin Roll Forming Machine
Steel Coil Thickness: 0.8-1.2mm
Production Capacity: 10-15 m/min
Roller Material: Bearing steel, hardened, 60mm shaft diameter
Main Motor Power: 7.5 kW
Hydraulic Station Power: 4 kW
Control System: PLC
Weight: About 5.5 tons
Dimension(L*W*H): 10500mm * 600mm * 800mm
Blade Material: CR12MOV
Hardness: HRC58-62
Price: $300000-$400000

Z Steel Purlin Roll Forming Machine

Specification of Z Steel Purlin Roll Forming Machine:

Product: Z-shaped Purlin Roll Forming Machine
Production Capacity: 8-10m/min
Underframe: 36# I-beam overall welding
Side Panel: 18mm thick A3 steel plate
Shear System: Burr-free cutting. Hydraulic punching
Rolling Plate Thickness: 2-3mm
Working Pressure: 12MP
Spindle Diameter: ¢75mm
Main Motor Power: 11KW
Motor Power of Hydraulic System: 7.5KW
Electronic Control System: PLC
Price: $160,000

Product: Z-shaped Purlin Roll Forming Machine
Production Capacity: 8-12 m/min
Weight: 8(t)
Motor Power: 11(kw)
Spindle material: 45# steel, outer diameter Φ80mm
Roll material: Cr12 chromium steel quenching treatment HRC60-62°
GCR15 bearing steel quenching treatment HRC58-60°
Blade, Punch material: Cr12, quenched 60-62°
Electronic Control System: PLC
Dimension(L*W*H): 10.5M×1.7M×1.2M
Roll inner diameter: 450mm–600mm
Roll Width: ≤600mm
Hydraulic Power: 3KW
Working pressure: 10Mpa
Price: $9000-$10000

C Purlin Roll Forming Machine:

C purlin roll forming machine is a set of a single-roll forming unit whose roll can produce various specifications of C purlin finished products. C purlin roll forming machine is mainly composed of passive loading rack, leveling device, punching device, cutting device after forming, hydraulic station, computer control system, etc.

C purlin roll forming machine adopts automatic flying saw punching, being easy to operate. The finished C steel purlins rolled by the C steel machine have the advantages of good tension, bending and compression properties, good straightness, full-automatic fixed-length cutting, automatic punching, a high degree of automation, and quick and easy installation.

C purlin roll forming machine products can be used as the main force-bearing structure of large and medium-sized industrial civil buildings, such as roof load-bearing load and wall flat support of factory buildings, warehouses, machine garages, exhibition halls, theaters, stadiums, and market flower sheds.

The strip steel is fed from the rear of the equipment and pressed into C steel by various pressing rollers and sent out from the head. After gradually improving the production process, the automatic control of the whole process was finally achieved, which dramatically improved the production efficiency and increased the technical content and added value of customer equipment.

The improvement process is completed in three steps.

The first step is adding a length measuring device and flying saw. When the pressing length reaches the set length, the flying saw acts to automatically cut the profile.

The second step is to add a hydraulic punching device for punching side holes. Four holes are punched at the same time, and the flying saw is cut from the middle, thus forming two side holes for the head and tail of two adjacent sections of C steel.

The third step is to add a middle hole punching device. In the process of strip steel pressing, the middle holes are punched out according to the distance set by the user, with a maximum of 16 middle holes which can be punched.

The fourth step is to change the 4-hole punching die for the side hole into a 2-hole die for the new C steel that requires double holes in the middle of the profile. Modify the side hole punching program, so that the side hole punching equipment can punch double holes in the middle, and the hole distance should be set by the users.

The maximum number of double holes can be 8 groups so that it can meet the requirements of all C steels.

Z Steel Purlin Roll Forming Machine:

Z steel purlin roll forming machine is a kind of equipment for making steel structure purlins. There are three types of shearing methods, namely die-cutting, flying saw cutting, and stepless cutting. This Z steel machine is a cold-bending forming unit that can produce a variety of Z steel products by rolling through the roller wheel.

Equipped with imported high-precision computer control systems, imported electrical components, and assembly language which bring convenience to users from various countries, it is simple and easy to operate.

The automatic flying saw cutting Z steel purlin roll forming machine is used to produce Z purlins of steel structure buildings. It is made of a high-strength steel plate and is formed by cold bending. It has the characteristics of uniform wall thickness, excellent cross-sectional performance, and large compressive strength.

It is usually used in large-scale steel structure workshops to support the overall frame. As the purlin of steel structure, it increases the stability of the steel structure. Overlapping continuous purlins, the unequal flange design, porous connection, are strong and reliable.

Adopting high-hardness flying saw cutting method, without changing the mold, it is fast in cutting and simple in operation. Using chain transmission, the transmission ratio is relatively fixed. The transmission distance is long, the bearing capacity is large, and the transmission noise is small.

COSAsteellogo

Main products are PPGI, PPGL, GI, GL and corrugated steel sheet.

CONTACT